[ Bitcoin Trading ] Will the Bulls break the resistance?

in #trading6 years ago

Currently we are at $7582 on Bitstamp and there seems to me a big resistance at around $7600. Dan at The Chart Guys says it is the daily EMA12 that bitcoin is bouncing off, but if you look at the 7 day chart it is the $7600 level showing resistance.

There is a lot of negativity in the market after the May bear run. I think people are cautious.

Other are pointing out and waiting for a big breakout on the 6 June. I think it will be sooner. The reason is that if everyone is waiting for 6 June people are going to try and get in earlier.

I think we will see $7800 before the 6 June.

Here is Dan from The Chart Guys with his daily update:

Do you think we will see breakout before 6 June?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

It would be very nice to see 7600 break and Bitcoin to go up to 7800, but then we have new resistance at 7800. I have seen people say this will be the next leg down again?

If we come down again there will be support at about $7272 and if that fails we have support at $7072, but if that fails we could go down all the way down to $6500. Eina!

Looks like Tone Vays has turned short term positive with possible target of 8600 and then pullback. Watch from time 53 min:

Good Point!!

Thanks again so much for this valuable information. I believe the breakout will come before 6 June.

There are huge levels of uncertainty within the market, alongside low levels of volume, it is continuing to force the price of Bitcoin lower. A healthy trend will always have areas where it pulls back, normally around the major zones of support/resistance and this exactly what price is developing right now. A downtrend has formed creating lower highs and lower lows which has forced investors/traders to short the market and send price lower. I believe price will continue to rise to roughly the $8,000 area before we see this downtrend continue.

Screen Shot 2018-06-01 at 7.22.58 pm.png

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

You got a 3.13% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 2.29% upvote from @upme thanks to @colinbrazendale! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 1.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66