You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I start up my video blog again? (ethereum is dipping)

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hi. Found your video on Coinigy Youtube channel "what's my 3 step process to sucessful trades?" . I was very happy to have you share your technique. I have been trying to learn about trading for years and this was the best intro and simple strategy I have ever seen. Thanks for sharing. I would be very happy to see more videos. Sorry for your recent troubles with those that are trying to wrong you. Hopefully you are safe and secure and can continue to share your wisdom and knowledge. The fact that your doing it just to share is such a gift.

Sort:  

Your welcome.. I been doing this same simple trading process for years, and it works.. and after you take these trades a few times you likely wont want to try a risky trade again..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69