You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't let others control your crypto

in #trading6 years ago

I remember last January 2018 when the experts were predicting $40,000 Bitcoin by June 2018. I specifically remember that number because I did the math and it would have allowed me to buy my Lambo. We actually hit $6,000 in June. So much for experts. So much for my Lambo. I interview people actually working on projects before going after alt coins. As bad as Bitcoin was in the first half of 2018, the alt coins pose the real danger. They also have the highest up side potential sometimes. My non expert advice? Look at Airwire and 4NEW. Full disclosure, I have staking nodes in each of them. This is not financial advice. I am just sharing one non experts choices after doing my own research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96