You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I start up my video blog again? (ethereum is dipping)

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I would love for you to create videos for us beginners. I've tried looking for help on the internet but a lot looks like scams or just contradictory information. It's rather frustrating. It doesn't help that recent hacking attacks (e.g. WannaCry) give cryptocurrency a bad reputation which scares many of us who want to learn more the subject.

I think a lot of early-adopters of cryptocurrency are technologists, hackers, and computer scientists who have little idea on trading and whose trading methods lead to more volatility. Lastly, I think help from financial professionals can go a long way because sooner or later big institutional investors will takeover and they'll definitely wipe the nest-eggs of many who are unprepared.

Just my two cents. Thanks!

Sort:  

Trading stocks is pretty easy, but trading cryptos is like childsplay. Honestly there is so much opportunity for trading in cryptos right now, I cant even remember the last losing trade in cryptos for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73