Sort:  

.

I was wondering what the hell is going on, what you think would happen

.

Yep, I see it as a buying opportunity, I have an account but haven't loan anything, been trying to get my hands on some BTC

This seems like a great deal although the first thing came to my mind was a Bitconnect exiting. Whatever is, its not so important for me, because if someone moves fast can gain big profit from this price difference. Valuable information for those that will grab it.

Interesting information, worth a try.
Thank you for sharing information for today.

Muna Maqfirah my full name, my high school graduate finally my status of unemployment since both my parents died and now live alone and times stay at grandma's house.

I was born in Cot Trueng village, Seuneddon sub-district, Aceh Utara district, Aceh province. Indonesia. My birthday is April 20, 1995.

Introduce me on Introduce My Self

What if the "hack" was orchestrated by the people who run the site?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79