You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naked Trading, anatomy of a chart

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Great info and nicely written. Thanks for the effort.

To answer you question about what made EOS spike: nothing. EOS is in a "super hype" phase and is running off nothing other then unwarranted positive sentiment. It's a good coin, even a great coin, but it doesn't deserve to be so high up the market cap rankings.

For those who want to buy EOS: wait. It has a lot of dropping to do (relative to BTC of course).

P.S. Please can you show more Elliott Waves next time? :p

Sort:  

I wasn't too bothered about the cause of the spike, although thanks for filling that in. The theory of price action / naked trading is that everything about the stock is already reflected in the price, all the news, rumours, everything. It's a very 'pure' way of trading, nothing else matters except the price.

Your last comment is beneath my contempt... although I'd love someone to analyse that chart using them and see what they can pull out of their ass, sorry, 'predict' :-)

Notice how my analysis gave clear buy and sell signals at actual price levels that could easily be quantified and produce measurable results ? No wishy washy 5th wave maybe coulda shoulda nonsense ;-)

What do I always say ? anticipate, react, anticipate, react... lol

It's good to see you blogging regularly again after your semi-hiatus. Your info is even better than before, keep it going!

I dunno, am still in firey mode at the moment :-)

I saw another account joined last week, and after 4 'nothing' posts they're at level 57 and getting $300+ per post. And people still try to say the system isn't corrupt...

I did some digging and kinda figured out how they were doing it, it's like a bot exploit scam. Not bad, a $1000+ a week for doing nothing. Of course, that means another 100,000 users a week didn't even earn a single $0.01 but no-one gives a shit about them...

Shocking. I'm so sick of bots, wish they would just ban them already.

I saw a post the other day, and I swear to God, it had over 20 bot upvote comments... Not a single human.

The post had about $100 or something, and even had one of those "you're raping the reward pool" type bots on it, listing all the payments !

I've half a mind to just buy $250K Steem and go on a rampage, lol.

Wow! Got a link? I'd love to see that!

I just finished a post (after the usual several hours it takes) and then, as usual, I scrolled through the crypto posts to read a few other peoples' stuff. I commented on one post, and then noticed the same author a few minutes later - weird. But when I noticed the third...

The guy had posted 5 posts within 32 minutes! COME ON! Where is the quality in that! What BS! Self-serving little pri##.

Now you know why I get fed up writing a post for 3 hours and then think, is this really worth it ?

That's why a laugh at the "This is how to become successful on Steemit !!" type posts. Especially when you look at their reward and see they made $200 by scamming the bot system for it, hypocrites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66