You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting for two legged donkeys

in #trading6 years ago

You are such a great resource person. Thank you for your donation to @SchoolForSDG4. I am so happy to have your support. I invite you to read our monthly report which helps me to share about school's expense and earning. The school is fully funded by steemit users and it has a great support from all of you.

Sort:  

thank you, I've just sent you another donation. I make almost entirely nothing from Steem but your welcome to it !

Thank you again. I mentioned you in latest post from @Azizbd . I hope you will get more exposure and your talent in trading will be valued. Will follow your work more often.

thanks, am just glad the money is going to good use

may i ask, who would you recommend reading on price action trading? I tried al brooks and it was pretty tough. is there anyone you recommend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38