You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Trading ] Bitcoin Bulls running up to $8000!

in #trading6 years ago

I'm in waiting position for BTC breaking the 8k and undervalued altcoins to catch up on the upward trend.
As soon as BTC breaks the 8k clearly and I see TRX and Nano following, I will move my money there for a potential 3-4 x growth shortterm.

Sort:  

I hope the Alt's will move next. Bitcoin is getting all the shine. Maybe with Bitcoin consoldiation it will give Alts some shine?

I would like to see the Alts do good to. Like Steem above $2 again please. :)

I'm also wondering.... If we take the highs from different Alts from May, there is a 3-4X growth potential with many of them now, while 3-4X for BTC would mean it has to go to 24-32k! This won't happen anytime soon.
So for me the most logical thing would be to go into Alts - solid ones like the ones I mentioned.
Maybe I'm wrong or maybe I'm one of the few people who even think that way....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44