You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I start up my video blog again? (ethereum is dipping)

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I discovered your posts today as i am looking to get into crypto currency trading. I managed to find couple of your videos on Youtube and they were excellent, but sadly others were deleted due to security risks as you mentioned. I am very excited to see this post of yours and hope you will start a new series. This part of territory is very exciting and it would be awesome if we could follow your lead.

Sort:  

Im glad to help.. I am pretty confident that I have resolved any security threats now, so I am looking forward to helping others again :) Trading is soo rewarding and actually simpler than most people think.. You just have to see those charts the right way.. The chart really tells all..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50