You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSSIBLE SLINGSHOT BITCOIN CRASH AHEAD

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

To zoom the two charts in the prior post, please click here instead. I was informed about a problem with imgur.com.

Here’s an updated chart showing that I had more or less predicted each top of the deadcat bounces in ascending bearish wedges. And showing where the price might end up ~$6400 in the week of March 12 if the combination of FED chair testimony and the Italian election spooks the markets into risk off:


click to zoom

That is not a prediction; just the range of possibilities I see as not very improbable. The very improbable is $3500 and shouldn’t go below that in any case.

EDIT: on further study with a wider perspective, there’s an inverted H&S pattern on the above chart, which is targeting $13+k, with a possible spike up to $15.7k. This may occur before any renewed decline. $15k was my first quip as to the price I would like to sell, when the price had first declined below my $7000 – $8500 target for a potential bottom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63