You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fraudulent website posting my videos and asking for donations

in #trading7 years ago

I still seem to be having troubles properly using Luc's system. I need a little mentoring and would like to know if you would be willing to help me out. We can discuss a consulting fee as I understand the value of time and knowledge. I would go directly to the Jedi master but he has alot on his plate and probably doesn't have the time to get me pointed in the right direction. I have watched his videos and I do see how it works but I have so many questions that need to be answered. If you would be so inclined to set something up please message me at [email protected]. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47