My 2 Cents Of Crypto - 1/16/2018 - BTC Technical Analysis

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

What should we expect from #BTC? Here is what TA tells:

#BTC went below $12300 - 12500 #USD support line, after which BTC stopped at 11138 - 11455 support zone. We might experience a bounce back from this point, BUT if price will keep going down then it possibly can reach buy support zone of 10340 - 9550. I would suggest to buy around 9500 - 9700

TA of many experts and including my own TA shows that the price will go down to 8060 - 8200. But to be honest I really doubt that price will go that low. In this case I have conflicting situation: my inner trading experience says that it won't go that low and technical analysis, which tells me that it will go that low. What should I do in this case? Simple: Just watch the market as it moves. Once I see that market started recovery - I will jump immediately on the wave as it might bring us to the new heights. Stay in your alts and HODL like hell on the big blockchains like #BTC #ETH and #XRP. I'm unsure on LiteCoin at this point.


Here is a weekly graph of BTC:

Please note, that we already had large corrections that took up to 25-48% of the BTC value within one week. What happened after that? Exactly, recovery and bull run. That's why I am confident and calm.

Watch all these "experts" on TV and traditional finances media talking about "Bubble just popped, you see, I told you!". But you are going to be surprised how soon they will forget about their words once #BTC starts another rally for 21000-23000 price level.

So please, do not panic and see this market correction as preparation for another bull run! And if you can come back in larger. There is gains yet to be made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12