What crypto coin to buy?

in #trade7 years ago

Good day to all Steemians!

I really need an advise on what crypto coin to buy which will give me a profit after a week. I only have  0.00508144 btc to start with.

I hope you resteem my post to give  me more inputs on crypto coin trade advise. I'm a newbie on this business.

Thank you all!

Sort:  

I'm gonna try Potcoin on the bittrex platform. Make sure to do some homework though. Goodluck. I'll be following.

I guess Potcoin is pretty good choice.

with the amount of btc you want to spend, I guess only siacoin would be viable. siacoin was going crazy last couple days. I sold out at 580 satoshis two days ago now it is over 800 satoshis ( 2 pennies). I would wait for it to go back to 600-650 satoshis then buy and forget.

Okay, I haven't check other coins yet, but siacoin looks okay.

where I can buy them? on which platform?

I like GNT, SIA, DASH, FCT, and LTC. Follow Cedric Dahl, Crypt0, Francis Hunt, Jerry Banfield, https://www.reddit.com/r/ethtrader/ Learn from those folks do your own research! Best of Luck!!

You're welcome! Be sure to like everyones reply and follow me back! :)

Yup, I like all and followed all lol!

Congratulations @ronel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You should not even invest, just start making more money first. 😀

Thanks man!
But I don't want my btc to just sit without doing anything.

Hmmm I can put it in steem power. Who knows, lots of those other cheap cryptos are risky :-)

Yeah, I just really need a weekly profit.

A lot will give you a profit after one week. I buy and hold BTC, ETH, LTC. Quick growth in one week try Golem, Peercoin and NXT

No problem. This industry will be parabolic for the next 8.5 years. Now is the time to ride the huge wave of global adoption!

Yeah, its going to be huge over time.

Honestly, it's going to be hard to make money with that small of an initial investment. You really need to get lucky and get in on one of the coins that double in a day like DGB, OMNI, BCN have done randomly over the past couple of weeks. Siacoin had a +30% day yesterday but that doesn't necessarily mean it will do the same again this week. DGB is pretty cheap at the 1200 sat level these days and they just released Emma AI so that could bring some rise in price over the next few days. Who knows, but you aren't really investing when you are starting with only $15

How much to start would you advise?

NO MORE THAN YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOOSE ! I HAVE OVER $6000 INVESTED IN COINS BUT IF IT ALL WENT AWAY IT WILL NOT HURT ME ! DO NOT MORTGAGE YOUR HOME TO INVEST IN CRYPTO COINS >>>> ONLY USE YOUR PLAY MONEY ! $15.00 IS PLAY MONEY MY FRIEND !

I have a decent profit of LBRY Credit, think that will rise some still.

Upvote and follow instruction to earn Bitcoins for Free Yes Its Totally Free!
and Please Follow I'll Follow Back You!!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@arsalanahmed/earn-free-bitcoins-without-any-investment-come-and-join-hurry

Thank you @arsalanahmed!
Upvoted and followed!

Followed Back and Thanks ! @ronel
Need your tips to improve my followers and upvotes coz i'm new here, you looks experienced in steemit Please Guide!

I'm only 10 days old here I guess @arsalanahmed
But lots of help here pouring in and out to newbies.
Just keep connecting to people.

Okay Thanks for your time! :)

You're welcome @arsalanahmed!
You can also join communities here, they help each other succeed on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43