Member applications... Team Australia....The Homestead Life

Congratulations to all the new people that wished to be in a community.

The people listed below are the successful applicants to Team Australia.

@newprepper @beng05 @missiontothemoon @yummymummy . @beesteem @jraysteem . @giantbear . @kenchung . @mrray . @adaptnetwork . @stay9no . @yonny
@saffisara . @guyverckw . @flatrider . @rebeccagomez . @rockjon . @mikej @nuagnorab @svfarms . @kayondo . @ghostgtr . @lenadr

However at this point it is unclear if you have been added to the member list.

So..as i am the guy that offered you a "good" community you can trust, I have decided to insure that my word is my bond and I will be providing you with the community that I offered you.

The THL ( @thehomesteadlife ) is that community.

I would ask that everyone on the above list simply follow me on @thehomesteadlife if you have not done so already and you will be placed on the member list.

Any one can follow The Homestead Life but only members will be eligible to receive the membership benefits.

If you decide to join THL you will need to go to the @thehomesteadlife home page and click on the follower's of THL and then click follow to all the other THL members.
This way you will receive their posts and they will receive yours.

I will be posting weekly THL community news so if there is something you would like to place in the THL news, just let me know and you will be given space .

THL news posting are only available to THL members.

Well take care and i hope to see you here at THL

Ps I will be creating a thehomesteadlife tag page very soon.

Graham

Sort:  

Thanks!

Hey THL! :-D Nice to a part of this new community!

High Paw!!
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

lol very cool ...im cat person : )

Thank you fellow Cat Lover! Always nice to see. :-)

followed everyone on THL list.. almost half of people there are already on my follow list =)

Good job thank you..lots of regular steemit users on that list.

How to join you Please Guide!

Hi arsalanahmed contact @sirknight for membership. There is also a teamaustralia regular post going around somewhere that he posts.

Thanks for approving, but I am a little bit confused, should I tag teamaustralia or thehomesteadlife when I published a post now? So am I in the teamaustralia or thehomesteadlife community now?

You will need thehomesteadlife my friend
but be sure to use all your tag spaces

cool, so I have to follow all those people who followed you now? or those followed by you

those that follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43