Sort:  

@upgoat My account was hacked earlier today. I had no Idea that the hijacker was posting on my behalf. I apologize for any harmful consequences that it may have caused and have deleted the malicious comment from all post.

A message was left here by Paul , a colleague of mine. You did not read?

Do not delete your comments.
Just edit it.
A flag may never be unflag , your Reputation May never be uncovered!
Phishing Links just re-edit them!
Change your password as well

Thank you for the advice. Unfortunately, I've already deleted them all to prevent someone from visiting the site. I have changed my password from the moment I found that they were posting on my behalf. Please respond on my wall with further advice. I do not want to blow up the author's notifications.

Just edit it
Do not delete them!

Paul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47