You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beraber tuttuğumuz günlük #13 ~ my part of our diary #13 Hayal, Hayalet or Hasret?

in #tr6 years ago

Hey there Greetings from Germany!

Tradition is a tricky topic it is so close to home
they tell so much about where you are from
Where your hear and mind are
but traditions never go fahr
into the future, they stay behind
so if you don´t need them anymore,
let go, don´t mind!


Today I bring you a poem with a greeting from my second account @tatjana.weber. I am on a personal quest to write 1000 poems and ask 1000 steemians for 1 SBD. This is my fundraiser to get my own business going. I started to work as a coach and I want to make coach people with disabilities at a more reasonable price. As you might know I have celebral palsy myself and I really want to show the world and also myself that I can still make it!
Life has taught me a lot, especially in the last couple of years and I want to use all I have to help others reach their full potenzial. I just need a little to really get startet. So I am fundraising. All that send me SBD will get there own personal poem. Are you on bord? Do you want your own poem?

Sort:  

Ohh sumsum always nice to hear from you
tell me whats the clue?
whats your business idea?
maybe me and my dear
may contribute or even join your team
lets stay tuned and start with steem
a link to your business plan inside your message
so people could see and manage
how much they wanna spend
before they gonna send.
Just my opinion,
my poetry companion :)

Thank you for your poem message.. it even fits to the content! really good !🤩

Thank you for answering in a poetic manner! all poems I write in the comments are connected to the content. :) I startet a lifecoach business. My main topic is motvation! I really would love to be able to also coach people with disabilities who can very much benefit from my service but do not have the money. Hier is a little more about the project.

allright! yeah I saw already some posts about that from you :)
You have my support! To which account you wish the SBD ? sumsum or tatjana?

ps: Do you have any connections or ideas to (arabic) poetry organizations to spread and share the success of @safaax?
her poetry was already published in one of the most famous student magazines in Morocco , page 28
she is soo good :))

ps2: your idea of collecting sbd remembered me to the movie of before sunset .. the guy who wrote poetry for some tips :) you should watch it :)

Awesome to have you on board! send the sbd to @tatjana.weber
I will look out for the movie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38