You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Advantages of Using Paid Upvote Bots

in #tr6 years ago

Hi
Thank you, this was a very good article.
I appreciate that you write in English as you have valuable knowledge to share. I will follow you now and upvote your current posts in appreciation.
I will also resteem.
I have a few special comments.
This post is very good, I think it is very smart that you place the link for an old article like this which is filled with good information in your current article. I like the way you wrote the new article reviewing valuable information from old posts in brief and refer the reader to the old post for more in-depth information. This was very skillful. It allows you to show both your previous good posts and create a good new post to provide knowledge to your followers and to earn Steem. I see great value in this practice, so I intend to learn how to do it.

I agree with you that paid upvote bots are very valuable both for good ROI and to increase your reputation. This is a very good point.

I also appreciate the link for the articles which teachs how to use markdown tools to your advantage.

I also liked the explanation of proper photo Credits and the links for photo sources.

This article contained so many good links that it should be resteemed.

I have been in Steemit only two months, but I have written many posts about tips and tricks to educate myself, so a post like this really stands out as I can see from experience writing posts and specifically writing posts to help New Steemians how useful this information is to new Steemians and the not so new ones also.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66