You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kara Defter - Çizim #5 / Black Notebook - Illustration #5

in #tr5 years ago

I can't really differentiate between the white ballpoint pen and the white marker. Oh maybe because I haven't used them before in my drawing. Am a fan of ballpoint pen though....but I love exploring with blue and black.

Oh, just a notification that you started following me and I decided to check out your blog. You are really doing great.
Nice to meet you.

Regrads @maxwellmarcusart

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice words and valuable comments.
Nice to meet you @maxwellmarcusart..

Posted using Partiko Android

You are always welcome. Nice to meet you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31