You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? // Ben Kimim?

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

Welcome Celik! Glad you found Steemit! I am a part of the Steemit @greetersguild welcoming you to here and offering my support in getting you started. Feel free to leave the link to this post here and get recognized and upvoted right away among our many friends and great community!

Sort:  

I didn't understand sorry can you be a little bit spesific?

There is a good size group of people here on steemit that do many different things to help new people to platform get upvoted, getting the learning curve sped up, and provide ongoing support. Many of them visit this blog every day, I felt it would be beneficial for you to check it out. Again, welcome aboard @steeliennn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50