Hello Everyone

in #tr6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Steemit was approved at the end of my profile and I joined your call. After that I will make contributions, mainly analyzes. I look forward to your support.

Herkese Merhaba,

Steemit profilim sonunda onaylandı ve aranıza katıldım. Bundan sonra analiz ağırlıklı olmak üzere katılım sağlayacağım. Desteklerinizi bekliyorum.
1-c2bzijyddkfumzaeaiywnq-j064ha1.gif

Sort:  

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

I'm sorry. I follow the rules

it's ok, thanks ☺

Welcome to Steemit!
thumb01

thanks you

Hayırlı olsun, hoş geldiniz steemite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80