You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hayat Özetinin Rutini

in #tr6 years ago

Although I can't read either section of this post, I can read the lines of her face. This is a wonderful photo and the beauty of life and age are so expressed in this piece. Each line hard won from joys and sorrows stacked up over a persons living. Not enough expression is given in modern society about the beauty and joy of a long life.

Sort:  

Hello dd. If I may suggest, put it in a translator, it has a very deep story behind it. Makes it even more powerful, beyond the great imagery here.

That's normally what I'd do, but when I cut and pasted it google didn't find the language for me, so I gave up and moved on. I still enjoyed the image, but I'd love to know the story too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29