Ben Kimim "TR" Who Am I "EN"

in #tr7 years ago (edited)

Merhabalar, steemit hesabım aktifleştirildi. Öncelikle steemit ailesine katıldığım için mutluyum. Günlük hayatımda çoğu konu üzerine blog yazmaya ve vlog çekmeye çalışıyorum. Steemit platformunda da bunu gerçekleştirebileceğim için mutluyum.

Hi, my Steemit account has been activated. First of all, I'm happy to join this family. In my daily life, I try to write blog posts and make vlogs. I'm glad that I can perform at the Steemit platform. 

İsmim Doğan Can Kilment. 1993 Kasım doğumluyum. Türkiye Cumhuriyeti vatandaşıyım. Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart Üniversitesi Bilgisayar Mühendisliği son sınıf öğrencisiyim. Günlük hayatımdaki sorunlara yazılımsal çözümler getirmeyi seviyorum. İlerde iyi bir yazılımcı olup bu alanda kendimi geliştirmeyi çok istiyorum. Hayvanları çok seviyorum. Düzenli olarak yaşadığım şehirdeki sokak hayvanları için mama dağıtmaya çıkıyorum, aynı zamanda da yürüyüş yapmış oluyorum.

My name is Doğan Can Kilment. I was born in November 1993. A citizen of the Republic of Turkey. I'm studying at Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart Universtiy Computer Engineering, its my last year in university.  I love to bring software solutions and thinking like an solve algorithms to daily problems in my life.  I really want to improve myself in this area for my job. I love animals. I'm going to distrubute food for stray animals in the city where I live on a regular basis, same time I also have been walking.

Motosiklet tutkunuyum. Hayatımda çoğu problemimi motosikletim sayesinde aşabildim. Motosiklet aynı zamanda benim ulaşım aracım. Seyehatlerimde sürekli olarak açık tuttuğum bir kask kameram var. Geziler ve başımdan geçen olayları kask kameram ile kaydediyorum. Bir adet youtube kanalımda var, Can Motovlog adında. Gerçekten sahip olduğumu düşündüğüm, hayatımda benim için en değerli şeylerin başında motosiklet kullanmak geliyor. Huzur, özgürlük, hız, adrenalin ve sayamadığım bir sürü şey.


I have a passion for motorcycles. I was able to overcome most of the problem through with my motorcycle in my life. Same time my motorcycle means of transportation for me.  I had a helmet cam and I usually open it during my trips. I record my trips and events with my helmet camera. I have a youtube channel, CanMotovlog. I really think I have, motorcycle one of the most precious thing in my life for me. Peace, freedom, speed, adrenaline and a lot of meanings.

Sort:  

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz :)

Teşekkür ederim @fetch :)

steemit e hosgeldin azizim :) çok güzel paylasımlar gelecek buradan öyle gözüküyor. simdiden yerimi aldım bekliyorum.

Hoş geldin :)

Steemit'e hoşgeldin Doğan can! Türkçe yazıları ve yazarları https://steemit.com/created/tr linkinden takip edebilirsin.

Hoşgeldin reis

hoş geldin.

Nice! You have signed up recently so welcome aboard. Here's your upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50