Mother affection 🙃 Anne şefkati 🙂

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

f86afce0-0c0a-4326-b64a-7317e05e2d87.jpeg


Mothers ,who protect us against bad things, are our real heroes in the life. Today I noticed this sweet double. Mother has tried to protect the baby from people. When I tried take photo , first of all mother didn’t allow me but when they felt my love they have not shown bad reaction. The eyes of mother were always top of the baby. The baby was vulnerable. I love animals because their feelings are rather pure and clean. This little family’s located is in my workplace and I will try to feed them. I hope I can see them again🙏🏻

Bizi kötü şeylerden koruyan annelerimiz hayattaki gerçek kahramanlarımızdır. Bugün bu tatlı ikiliyi farkettim. Anne kedi yavrusunu insanlardan korumaya çalışıyordu. Fotoğraf çekmeye çalıştığımda ilk başta anne bana izin vermedi ancak sevgimi hissettiklerinde bana kötü reaksiyon göstermediler. Annenin gözleri hep yavrusunun üzerindeydi. Yavru korumasızdı. Hayvanları seviyorum çünkü onların duyguları oldukça saf ve temiz. Bu küçük ailenin konumu çalıştığım yerde ve onları beslemeye çalışacağım. Umarım onları tekrardan görebilirim 🙏🏻


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @cglyngnc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That's a very sweet photograph! Seems people in Turkey have a positive relationship with cats.

=^..^=

Thanks a bunch :) unfortunately there are negative relationships too but I love cats. Did you see my other cat photos ? :) @curatorcat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41