BİR ADIM ÖNDE OLMAK...

in #tr6 years ago

rio-olympics-postmedia-usain-bolt-of-jamaica-celebrates-hi3.jpeg
Kynk

Bazı durumlar vardır, her zaman bir adım ileride olmanızı gerektiren. Genel olarak bu duruma çok dikkat etmeyiz, en azından ben öyleyim. Fakat son bir kaç aydır sürekli bu şekilde hareket etmem gerekince yaşadığım bu durum dikkatimi çekti. Bazen işiniz gereği, bazen yaşamınız içinde değişen durumlar vesilesiyle hareket şekliniz değişebiliyor ve bu durumu anlayamayabiliyoruz. Benim bunu fark etmeme sebep mutlu bir haber sonrasında yaşadığım durumdan ortaya çıktı.

Sanırım bahsettiğim durumu en iyi anlayabilecek olanlar arasında ebeveynler ilk sırayı alır. Evet henüz baba değilim, Allah nasip ederse yakın bir zamanda babalık duygusunu tadacağım. Hissiyat ve altyapı olarak hazırlanıyorum ve bu benim çabalarımla gerçekleşen bir durum değil. Haliyle nasıl bir baba olacağımı bende merak ediyorum doğrusu ama bu duyguyu yaşayacağımı bilmek bile benim adım atarken bir adım ötesini düşünmeme sebep oluyor.

Benim baktığım açının dışında elbette farklı durumlarda bir adım önde olması gereken insanlar muhakkak vardır. Yaptığımız iş olsun, yaşadığımız hayat olsun, her ne olursa olsun sorumluluk aldığımız her alanda bir adım önde olmamız gerektiğini şimdi daha iyi anlıyorum. Şimdi diyorum çünkü daha önceleri de bu hali yaşamış ama hiç dikkat etmemiştim.

Ve dahası ülke olarak hızla gelişen dünyaya ayak uydurmaktan ziyade artık hızlı bir hamle yaparak dünyanın bir adım önüne geçmeliyiz. Mümkün mü?
Evet, tarihimiz bize en güzel cevabı verecektir dönüp baktığımızda...

Okumaya zaman ayırdığınız için ve destekleriniz için sonsuz teşekkürler daima...

e.avina

Sort:  

How Cool!

You got a 20.83% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @avina!

Help us grow, delegate today!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to avina! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations @avina ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 2546 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

BOING! You got a 3.16% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @avina!

Earn daily payouts by delegating to Boinger! We pay out 100% of STEEM/SBD!

You got a 2.32% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @avina! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 1.97% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @avina!

You have been defended with a 8.97% upvote!
I was summoned by @avina.

Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!

You got a 10.06% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @avina!

Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78