You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tpot Contest No. 16: Steemit Banner for Tpot

in #tpot6 years ago

That's a really cool one. Thanks for participating in the weekly contest. Let me try that and see how it looks. The Tpot is a little small though in the image.

Sort:  

I can resize it to make the tpot fit the entire height of the banner, since the pot has its own layer. Let me know

Wait, do you mean the tpot image or the text 'Tpot'. haha

I mean the Pot itself not the text. Text is fine. Also, the background color and the Pot color doesn't match up or blend in well. It looks like somebody has just crafted the pot and pasted it there. But it's fine, I am using it for now.

Ok cool. Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45