Tpot Contest No. 24 - greenery theme -

in #tpot6 years ago (edited)

9a69a0cc797955cee7019aa4bb1fbbc7.jpg

These pictures were taken awhile back, around a year ago, located at the Purwodadi Botanic Garden in East Java, Indonesia. I was still using my Asus phone. To be very honest, Im more of a beach person so I never hung out in the mountains but I love gardens and really I hope there will be more gardens in the city. There are many old and huge trees there and as not many people were around, we had a fun picnic. It kinda feels fairy tale like but there are lots if ants, big ones, so we need to choose a goid spot.

f11abc16949293e0e48f24d0def88a5e.jpg

I really love looking at the sky through the leaves, ot gives me all sorts of happy feelings.

On my way here I also passed by ricefields which are oretty to look at.

3ba62a8063c9864b53e9ddbc106b0bba.jpg

It has been awhile and I really want to go there again.

j5ehrikuzqokzznj9nir.gif

Sort:  

nice photography.

Congratulations @fleurinna ! You received a 8% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Fantastic photography
Kryptonia ID socialmediaseo

Very pretty scenery great post thanks for sharing

Very lush and cool looking landscape.
Here via kryptonia @boboxer

Nice photos, interesting info. Upvoted by @kryptonia

Hey @fleurinna, I upvoted your post! You can give me a follow and I will follow you back and upvote some of your future posts! Thank you and have a nice day. :)

thak you :) I will follow you too

Upvote.
Nice pic, greetings. follow me , my @kriptonia ID is Ftrundle and My Steemit ID @lipito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85