You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Remember That Massive Toy Collection?!?

in #toys6 years ago

I just contacted him and outbid you by $1, Bob.

Saw the other post. Holy inventory for resellers like us. The more time that goes one, the better price you should be able to get. Forget the headache. You have 100% leverage here until he delays more and the storage unit goes up for auction. See you there.

Sort:  

Lol.

Yup. Pretty much. I’m not chasing him. But he’s definitely...”off” to say the least. He sent me a random text of a brand new piece that he just bought. I’m thinking “why the he’ll is this guy still buying”?!? I asked him that...no reply. To be honest, the waiting game is the best option. He’s a ticking timebomb and it’s only a matter of time before he ruins his 163rd go around with his folks who are supporting him. After kicking him out and getting a restraining order on him. With no job, no car, no money...that unit will go to default if his folks don’t pay on it. I’ll get the desperate call eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65