Hulk VS Ghostrider

in #toys7 years ago (edited)

Got this awesome 2002 Marvel Legends Hulk from Toy Exchange in Alabama. Ordered this 2004 Marvel Legends Ghostrider about a year ago.

This Ghostrider is the one to own. I was always a big fan of the comic book artist Sam Keith and I think the skinny frame on this Ghostrider hits all the right buttons.

I am not a huge fan of this Hulk, but the price was right and I did not have one. I love the way it looks but the articulation is lacking

Here are some links to some of my newest posts would love you to look at them and comment
Thanks again and have a great day! Ich wunsche ihnen einen wunderbaren Tag!!
https://steemit.com/toys/@spacetrucker/not-deadpool-2-electric-boogaloo-the-search-for-more-money

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@spacetrucker/wolverine-vs-sabertooth-part-two

Should I do full English translations to Deutsch or should I just let you guys and girls do it

Sort:  

You seem funny @spacetrucker... i love how you set up the photos in various action shots. you should add a little story...could spoof at comic story lines but with normal house hold things. ' Hulk stands his ground on the couch of doom." 'wolverine escapes behind the cutlery."

Yes I should have added more narrations I'll work on that. At the bottom of my post they are links to some others that I tried let me know if that is what you are talking about .. the not deadpool 2 in particular https://busy.org/toys/@spacetrucker/not-deadpool-2-electric-boogaloo-the-search-for-more-money

Hallo @spacetrucker !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Thanks for the auto reply!! /cheers

Please only use the #deutsch tag for german-language content.

im sorry ill translate. There is a friend on there and it looks to be a good following for toy collecting

Congratulations @spacetrucker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87