You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Remember That Massive Toy Collection?!?

in #toys6 years ago

Is there anyone else with the kind of money your willing to give him for all this?

You might have more power that you think, and he may be the loser if he arses around too much. Its a fine line you tread. I have been there before.

Sort:  

Probably not in the area. At least he would have to seek it out which won’t be easy. The thing that bugs me is he HAS to get rid of it. I think he’s stalling as he just does not want to. Maybe hoping for a miracle and that he will be able to somehow keep it?!? I dunno. Either way...the longer he delays...the more I mentally shave off my price.

Either way...the longer he delays...the more I mentally shave off my price.

That's the way mate! Make sure you get the deal though.

Yup yup! I’m salivating at the opportunity. Keep ya posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37