You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Remember That Massive Toy Collection?!?

in #toys6 years ago

Holy smokes Batman! That is a lot of toys hahaha I've never got that deep but I did buy a few originally packaged Bucky O'Hare Toys a while back LOL I'm not obsessed, I swear.

But I know the struggle. My buddy is a big Lego collector and he went through a hard deal with a buyer when he was trying to pick up a Millennium Falcon set (before they re-released it). Guy was being a little shady. He ended up getting it but there were a few stickers missing inside, maybe a couple pieces. My friend didn't mind, he just likes building them and was able to get the piece of some website that sells duplicates.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you brother!!! I wish there were some Bucky’s in this lot but sadly...zero. Lol

Yeah, this one is especially “crazy” and will be a good story to tell once it’s all wrapped up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37