Drifting Diner - LEGO Friends 41349 - Speed Build

in #toys5 years ago

Check out this beautifull set of LEGO FRIENDS. I enjoyed a lot building this set up with my daughter. It is my first FRIENDS set, so I was pleasantly surprised how good the set looks in real. It has so much details, from a burger grill, takeout window with cash register, stylized car-shaped table with bench, and an amazing giant burger icon on the roof.

Outside there’s a giant screen for drive-in movies with handy side tables—stand your own cell phone or tablet in front of the movie screen to play real videos for the mini-dolls. You'll also find Andrea's go-kart and a go-kart launcher in this retro LEGO Friends set. Includes 2 mini-doll figures and a bird figure.

Drop a like or comment if you enjoyed the video, tnx!

Sort:  

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

How old is your daughter? Mine is 3 and still in the Duplo stage, but does like to "help" me sometimes. The Friends theme has some great sets, but I just wish they would move away from the Minidolls. I much prefer the traditional minifigures.

hey, my daughter is 7. As I said, it is my firs FRIENDS set, but I was really fascinated how good the set look like, I like the minidolls also, I think they are a good "replacemant" to the minifigures in this "girl" section of lego. tnx for the comment, again :)

You should enter your post in my Lego contest

https://steemit.com/lego/@brickmanbrad/brickman-brad-s-lego-contest-extended

As for the Minidolls, I guess I've always been of the opinion that we really don't need to differentiate between boys and girls. Let kids imaginations run unfettered by gender stereotypes. Like my 3 year old daughter loves diggers as much as she loves unicorns and fairies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42