Brickman Brad's Lego Contest - Extended

in #lego5 years ago

Around a week ago (actually a little over a week), I posted this contest to help grow and support the Lego tag here on Steem

https://steemit.com/lego/@brickmanbrad/brickman-brad-s-lego-contest

All you had to do was post a piece about Lego, use the Lego tag, and post a link back in the comments on my original post.

Guess how many entries there were?

NONE. Not a single one. It seems nobody is keen on winning Steem Basic Incone shares? Did I get the prize wrong? Or did it just get overlooked?

Anyway, I'll give it another try. Same rules apply. Make a Lego related post, use the Lego tag, support each other and post a link to your post back here.

There will be two prizes, each of 1 share of Steem Basic Income and as per the Contest Kings mantra, no upvotes, resteems or follows are required.

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Head to our discord and list your giveaway!

Sorry, I missed it too. Will get on it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Missed it, but I will be back. Resteem for exposure!

Awesome idea! Yes somehow I missed your original post! I will enter for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll be looking forward to it :)

That's a great opportunity of both growing and showcasing LEGO!
I'll post something later today @brickmanbrad

My kid is still to young for Lego. We use Duplo :))

Duplo is still a great Lego product, so by all means a post about Duplo would be more than welcome. My daughter is at the Duplo age as well :)

Hello,
That's a great idea!
Here is my entry:

Not my best work but I'm still learning. Thank you all
#lego

Thankyou for your entry, and good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52