Sort:  

haha! THAT guy is a test of your patience, lol. I wonder if his number is realistic or crazy?

Oh my. You bet he is! I’d guess probably somewhere in the middle. I honestly think he does not want to get rid of it but has to eventually. The clock is ticking for him and he’s dragging it out way longer than it needs to.

2 days ago he’s sending me texts saying he’s ready and has an offer for me but has yet to get back to me with it. Frustrating beyond belief.

oh man sir blewitt that's amazing and frustrating indeed. And now you have a bunch of us anxious for that deal to go through so we can experience it with you! This is a wild platform!

Yeah it’s pretty crazy overall. Lol. I’ve had several of you guys inquire about it. That’s funny.

haha! yes sir blewitt it IS! We are invested in your success of making this amazing deal happen! lol.

A team effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36