You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Remember That Massive Toy Collection?!?

in #toys6 years ago

Lol. I try to post when something I find interesting pops into my mind. I live in a world where I’m stimulated all day so it’s hard not to just want to post all the time. Lol.

Yeah he’s going through a ton of trouble and wasting time and money. I don’t get it...

Sort:  

I bet you are exhausted when you get to bed at night after being over stimulated all day! I hope that guy makes his mind up soon. He said he needed to sell but that must not be an urgent need like he said at first.

He needed to get it out of his folks house. Then things got real volatile between him and his family. It’s an insane situation.

wow that sounds bad, it's unfortunate but I can see why he'd need the money if he planned on moving out, he sounds like he might be a little immature.

He’s a bit off to say the least, and had a falling out with his folks but needs them to get by. All this has created a toxic situation.

oh man....well sir blewitt maybe given some time things will stablize and he'll decide he needs to sell afterall.
If not there will be other great collections that come along.

Exactly. That’s why I’m not stressing it. I’m letting him come to me. He text me yesterday telling me he decided on a number but has yet to give it to me. Argh!!!!!!

haha! THAT guy is a test of your patience, lol. I wonder if his number is realistic or crazy?

Oh my. You bet he is! I’d guess probably somewhere in the middle. I honestly think he does not want to get rid of it but has to eventually. The clock is ticking for him and he’s dragging it out way longer than it needs to.

2 days ago he’s sending me texts saying he’s ready and has an offer for me but has yet to get back to me with it. Frustrating beyond belief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36