You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Booth at the Camden Comic Con!

in #toys5 years ago

We did ok. This is the 4th year I’ve done it and I did better the past 2 years but better than the first. Was a weird crowd at this one. Lots of folks just browsing and wasting time I think. Weather was beautiful and admission was free so I think that played a part in it. But still worth it for a 1 day local show. Thx good sir!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

They wanted a quick look around a beer in the sunshine!

Now, about those various cosplayers... :D

Lol. Oh don’t get yer hopes up too much. Most of the sexy cosplayers stayed home from this one. This one has a bunch of You & I’s. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Balls. Opens google.....

The Con season is just beginning. There will be some deliciousness to come.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48