Play with little block : Flamingo 紅鶴

in #toy6 years ago


Recently I bought a nano block from Daiso. My office desk do not have much deco and a Anpanman only. And now, welcome the flamingo to my desk :D

最近買了一個大創的NANO BLOCK。這好好玩呢~我用它來裝飾了一下工作枱,麵包超人多一個朋友了xD




Camera : Sony Xperia XA1 plus
Software : VSCO




The pack. 就是這一包了

Start! 開始組裝




The instruction. 說明書
Start from the body 先組身體








Neck also finished 頸也完成了



The head 頭部




Legs 腳



Finished 完成~





There are some spare blocks for in case you lost or want to customize. The block is not tight and the neck and mouth are extremely weak :( But it is still a nice toy and I like it very much (no touch is required, haha).

原來它有一些後備小塊,很貼心。不過積木的咬合不是很好,咀巴跟脖子很容易掉下來... 不過才12元就有這樣好玩的東西,只不「請勿觸摸」就沒問題了xDD



Animate and draw at work, illustrate at home.
Also do photography with camera phone.
Welcome to visit my page to see more :)

Sort:  

勾起了我的童年啊

我也是,積木跟泥膠黏土大概是最能發揮小朋友創意的玩具了

你好吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

很不错

大創有賣這種東西喔!組起來還挺可愛的,蠻滑稽的!

對,世界已經不能阻止大創了xD 主要是因為是紅鶴,所以手滑買了xD

Where did you buy that sell Lego anime figures? It looks very nice that xD

I buy it in a store called Daiso, it is originally a brand from Japan, it sells everything at hkd$12, e.g.stationary, toy, kitchen stuffs, handcraft tools etc :D

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

我喜歡火烈鳥❤️前段時間我拼了一個柯基犬一個柴犬🐶

我也喜歡柴柴,但只有紅鶴才能令我手滑打開錢包🤣

Lego 好像好難玩咁~我常常搞唔掂,哈哈

不太難丫,有小丸子的話買個來式吓

其實都有點怕貓貓會吃落肚😔😔屋企有貓好難玩到這些同埋puzzles.....以前都會玩下,依家完全搞唔掂~Fiona會把所有野搞到亂晒😂😂

color is so cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70