Toys in the gardensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #toy7 years ago

I was inspired to do this post by a post that @wishmaiden did 4 days ago about Woody from "Toy Story". You should check out her post, the tag is toy.
I have quite a few 12 inch action figures, mostly vintage Johnny West figures and G.I. Joe figures, with a few others. Back in 2011, I was inspired to set them up in my garden doing various things. In these pictures, they were harvesting cucumbers.

loading the cukes 1.jpg

loading the cukes 3.jpg

loading the cukes 5.jpg

I hope you found these pictures entertaining, or at least amusing.
AS always, feel free to leave a comment or question if you'd like.
And remember,
steeming on.jpg

Sort:  

Ahaha keep these coming, Such Joy, Such joy these bring me.

Oh look, how well they're working together, lifting those heavy cucumbers, while others are keeping the horses calm! Oh, and there's even a dog on the wagon. You are fantastic, please, please continue this series!

Thank you! I'm going to try to continue the series with new stuff.

That's funny! You did a good job setting it all up. It looks like you caught them raiding the cucumber patch!

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

This is pretty hilarious to me for some reason. :)

These pictures are very funny and very enjoyable, I visit many time garden and parks for freshness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67