Sort:  

Yep, I've also learned that. And that's why I stayed away, too! 😁

Thanks for your visit. Please take this !DERANGED !BEER 🍻

You just received DERANGED @hanen Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @hanen, here is a little bit of BEER from @trincowski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

I recently experienced that in my own country (Hungary). But I was curious, so I ordered a Gyros. It was not only expensive, but actually worse than the ones I used to order. So an expensive restaurant is not always better than the cheaper ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66