You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal lovers unite! - - - Great pet places to visit in Bangkok.

in #tourism5 years ago

LOL. The more I know people, the more I love animals! LOL. I love dogs and a lot of stray dogs come home looking for food and giving me big doses of daily joys. I have a phobia of cats, I think I have a repressed witch inside me. hahaha. Excellent data for the lovers of the animals and for those who will attend the SteemFest. Greetings

Sort:  

well given what you have said to me it might be a really good idea for you to stay away from the cat cafe :) ... i don't mind cats, but several friends of mine and at least one family member have had cats that would come looking for attention and then when you give it to them they would attack.

I don't understand these pets and that is just one of the reasons why i prefer doggos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69