You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obudu Mountain Resort the Eden of Nature

in #tourism7 years ago

It is my dream that someday....Nigeria steemit community will hold a conference at Obudu. The quest to realise that starts with you and I.

That brings me to the main reason i tracked you down here. First of alll i wanna commend you for your contribution towards SIN project. And here appealing for greater alliances amongs Nigerians. I trust that by coming together to build social bridges, we will be able to achieve greater heights within this steemit community. I am @eurogee. I recently introduced more than 67 of my whatsaap friends to steemit program. And i did a post on this achievement athttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eurogee/a-personal-effort-towards-a-more-virile-steemit-community-introducing-67-new-steemians-in-one-swoop-vol-1#@ronaldmcatee/re-eurogee-a-personal-effort-towards-a-more-virile-steemit-community-introducing-67-new-steemians-in-one-swoop-vol-1-20170730t031145544z

I look forwards to stronger alliance.
@eurogee

Sort:  

Beautiful natural scenery. Obudu on my mind! Upvoted andfFollowing you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72