I just won't give in untill i earn my First $100 Steemit @exyle

in #tour7 years ago

c29dabe6ac8a1b48ac7f78f0affe9b48.jpg
Steemit is a great platform, without a doubt. it's blockchain paid faster than any blockchain platform out there. I was checking @exyle blog on steemit and i found his recent tour to london to meet with @ezzy.. by just investing on steemit and he is not the only person on steemit that his enjoying Steemit. I myself am enjoying the Platform, not just in away i desire it. i have ambition to earn much more than few cents on steemit. because i have a dream to Tour some country like New Zealand , London , Ice land and Isreal with other great places of the World.

Blogging on Steemit need you to be persistent and don't lose Focus
There are New Registered member that their First post generate on steemit Over+100. I was reading a post yesterday that talked about tricks of earning few tens of dollars on steemit... its says"post about 3pm and 6pm US time post generate a more better earning than other times.

I just won't give up until my rep on steemit moves from #39 to #70 , also until i am earning few bucks daily.... and i know that I will. because i know i can..

Thanks for Following
Upvote Comment And Follow

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!! @mannyfig1956

Keep Posting and definetly you will earn you goal.

am Always encouraged by your posts Thanks mentor,

This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @jephline. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

good luck to you on fulfilling your dream

oh I have a simple question.. by usa time which time do you mean as their time varies from one state to another

From one country to d other @skreza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43