Touching Message for Mom from the Heart

in #touching6 years ago

Mother is an irreplaceable treasure whose price we can never pay. She is a jewel that is extremely expensive to buy. In another word, no one has ever been able to buy any treasure as powerful as the mother. Since the beginning of our existence as human till the end she never stops loving us—an amazing person whose love will never end even at the point of her death; a woman of dignity and compassion.
Touching Love Quotes for Mother from Child
This reminds me of a very caring dying mother who was not concerned about her sate of health but was more concerned about the child she was living behind. She was so concerned about her own child at the point of her death. Indeed, I have never seen anyone like a good mother before. If you have one, please appreciate and care for her before it is too late.
Touching Love Messages for Mother from the Heart
I composed these messages in other to appreciate our mothers for the great job they did or have been doing in our life dead or alive. This is an opportunity for you to put smile on the face of a heart that cares very well about you. God bless you dear mother.
Some Beautiful Love Messages for Mother from the Heart

  1. Could there be any treasure as special as you in this life at all? I realized that you have no other job better than caring for us. Mother, how amazing that you decided to die for your children despite our annoying attitudes? I love you.
  2. You carried me in your womb for nine months, gave birth to me in pain, breast fed for two years and nurtured me endlessly up till this moment. Indeed, you are amazing and I have never met a kind heart human like you. I love you dear mother.
  3. In this life, no other woman or human can play your role in my life. Whenever I am sick you make sure we are ill together. If I am sad you are sad with me. All this you do for the true love you have for me. I remember that day you were shedding tears thinking I will die.
  4. Sickness is not death that was what you told me the other day “dear mother” I believe you and wish, pray that the Lord should restore your health for us. We still need you around us. Your pains will not kill you God’s willing. I love you.
  5. I wish to leave with you till eternity. I hope I can always be wrapped in your hands the way I used to when I was at tender age but time has taken away your strength for the sake of the Love you have for your children. I so much love you my dear mother.
    Powerful and Sweet Funny Motherhood Quotes
  6. To my beloved mother, I want to appreciate you for the entire pains you have gone through in your life in the hope to see that I become somebody in life. I want to thank you for never giving up on me. I love you so much.
  7. Day and night, your thoughts are always on my mind. They motivate me because they are thoughts of a great woman. I love you for the best mother that you have become. Loving you will always be my priority.
  8. A day without you will never stop been the feeling I will ever want to have. My dear lovely mother, your tears have pushed me up till this moment by the Mercy of the Lord who created mankind. I love you so much dear mother.
  9. I know very well that nothing I can do that will replace the entire sacrifice you have made to put smile on my face. You are indeed a great mother and the most beautiful friend in the world. I will forever love you.
  10. It touched my heart deeply to realize that I have not been good to you since these years until now I came to realize that my mistakes have really accumulated. Please forgive me for the entire wrong I did towards you.
  11. Whenever I look into your eyes and see tears, it worries me that you have started been worried again. Please, mom do not hurt me with your tears because whether now or tomorrow or any other blessed day—God will come to our rescue. I love you.
    A Mother’s Love for Her Daughter quotes That Touched the Heart
  12. No other mother on earth can impress me the way you do. A complete saint sent to me to bless my life with endless joy. I will always love you till eternity because you deserve my heart and I am ready to give it to you. I love you mom.
  13. I wish I can find the most beautiful flower on earth to appreciate your impact in my life but in the end I came to realize that there is no flower on earth qualifies enough to do such great work. I love you mom.
  14. A mother is a seer, she fore see what the child cannot see in the next ten years and decide to take of the danger for him or her even if it will take are life. I love you mom for the gift of life that you are to me. I will always remember you.
  15. The most beautiful mother in the world I want to use this opportunity to appreciate you for the entire good you have done in my life; I will forever cherish you for the rest of my life. I pray that the Lord Almighty protect you till the end of time. I love you.
  16. Wishing my great mother a very sound health and uncommon peace that no one has ever experienced before her. I love her beyond what any time machine can calculate because she is my pleasure, joy and endless love.
    Great and wonderful Happy Mom Quotes
  17. I will not get tired until I see that my mom is pleased with me. She is irreplaceable and as such nothing will stop me from giving her the best of my love. I am the luckiest child on earth to have found a good mother like you.
  18. Mom, I cherish you so much that I can’t joke with your matter for any reason. I will always be happy anytime I think about you or remember your words of wisdoms in my life. You brought me up in respect and good attitude.
  19. The most beautiful mother in the world I love you. And the love I have for you is endless because life or dead, there can never be a woman as special to me as you. I love you truly from the deepest part of my heart.
  20. Whenever I think about you, I feel the power of the true love you have for me. I have come to realize that no other mother on earth can replace you in my heart. I love you with my entire life the truest mother in the world.
  21. Having a good mother like you is rare because you are a treasure sent to me from the heaven. A great mother worthy of been celebrated till the end of time. I will always love you no matter how old you become. I will be yours forever.
    Love Quotes for Mother to Make Her Love You More
  22. No one can stop me from loving you and indeed it is the truth. No one can replace you in my life not even in the next world to come. I will always love you till the end of time. You are my true love now and forever.
  23. Thank you Lord for the entire thing that God has done in my life because you are beside me. I will always appreciate you for the rest of my life no matter the condition you are or I find myself. Our love will reign till eternity God’s willing.
  24. I can’t find any other person on this earth that can act to me the way you do. A per excellent mother full of love and caring. I will always love you till the end of time. My dear mother, the true love God gave me. I love you.
  25. Wishing the best of moms every good thing that is contained in this world. She is a treasure better than every other treasure in this world. I wish you the best of lucks as you raised me up in the best of your capacity. I love you.
  26. My life is incomplete without you. A great mother that sacrificed everything just to see that I am becoming somebody in life. I will love you till the very end of time. No single reason will make me stop loving you.
    I Love You Mom Quotes That Move Her to
    Tears
  27. I looked into the past and saw the impacts you took to shape me into somebody. I was happy with myself because I realize that a sweet mother has already supported me up till this moment; I love you my dear lovely mother.
  28. If this life is full of gold and you alone—I will rather go for you and die along with you living the treasures behind. You are the secret of my beauty which God sent into my life. I am very lucky that I found you in my life.
  29. It brings serious pain to my heart to see that you are sad. I will try my best to make sure that I put smile on your face—mother nation please pray for me so that my mission to bring you joy shall be actualize in the presence of the Lord.
  30. No matter how busy I may be, nothing will distract me from remembering the most beautiful woman in the world. To the best of women ever occurred to me, I want you to understand that you mean the entire universe to me.
  31. I pray that the endless passion of the Lord be with you till the end of time. I wish you the soundest health that will ever occur to any human. This is my wish for you as a child who wants to show his mother how grateful he is for everything she has done in his life.
    Sweet I Love Mom Quotes from Daughter
  32. Sometimes, tears drop from my heart and wet my bears but whenever I touch it (my bears) I touched the entire sacrifice, tears, pain and love you had just to see me happy on earth. I will always love you till eternity.
  33. You are the most amazing mother that has ever occurred to me. Now or forever you will always be the sweetest mother ever. I love you for the entire gem that you are and I cherish you for the great mentor you are to me. I just want say I love you.
  34. My life is for you because I personally realized that it is obligatory to show you love and respect. Now, it is my opportunity to respond to the entire good that you have done in my life. I will not stop loving you till the end of my life.
  35. The true love of my life is here—the mother nation of my heart. My wonderful mother worthy of been celebrated in high esteem. I will forever love you till the end of time. Loving you is the most beautiful thing that has ever occurred to me.
  36. I want to spend the rest of my life with you so that I will completely learn the wisdom of motherhood before death separates us. Whenever I remember death, I become so scared because I don’t want to lose either in my life or after my death. I love you.
    Mother Quotes from Son to please her
  37. Can I ever find a gem so cute and caring like you? It is impossible because life and direct I have searched the entire world with my heart open and yet couldn’t find a rare super star like you. I am wishing you the most beautiful moment in life. I love you.
  38. I greet you dear mommy for this great job you put upon yourself. Just like a golden miner, you are so much concern about my well being. Indeed, I have never seen someone so much in care about her children before until I realize that in you.
  39. If not for the sake of the Lord who sent you into my life perhaps I will be where I don’t want to be. Thank God for ever taking part in my life story. I thank you for the entire words of wisdom you gave me. I appreciate you for not giving up upon me. I love you.
  40. People will not understand how much you mean to me until they luckily find a mother like you. Though, I really miss you since the day you left and truly, my heart was sadden that I was not even around to say bye—bye sweet mother. I love you.
  41. From now till the end of time no other mother can take your part in my life. I share in your love, care, joy and happiness. I love you beyond the world and will always be there for you no matter how far we may be to each other. I love you.
    I Love My Mother Quotes from a Good Son
  42. The most beautiful thing that has ever occurred to me is the fact that I realized that you are my mother. I don’t think I can ever find any gift better than a mother again. You are a once in a lifetime gift. I love you to the end.
  43. Your love is endless to me. Indeed, there is no doubt about that because day and night you take care of me not even exempting now that I am a wife to someone else. I love you for this special kind of love you have for me.
  44. You decided to sacrifice everything for me just to see my eyes glowing in light and passion. So that I will be active among my peers. I recognize you for everything that you have done in my life. Sweet mother.
  45. You are my love, teacher, passion, personal advisor who is always ready to put me through the lesson of life. I respect you for the experience you gathered in life and impacted in me. Indeed, you made me a hero. I love you.
  46. A mother is a great school for the children to learning. A wonder that will never stop amazing me. My dear mother, thank you for everything. I appreciate you for your effort in my life. I will always love you till the end.
    Beautiful I Love You Mom Quotes to Make Her Smile
  47. No woman can take your part in my life. No Mother can take your role in my world. The most beautiful mother that ever sets her foot on the surface of this earth. I love you beyond imagination.
  48. You complete me dear mother. You gave me every reason to love you for eternity. I pray that the Lord should raise us together in the Last Day so we may hold hands together as we enter paradise. I love you.
  49. Forever, my love for you will always be the most beautiful one. I cherish you with all my heart. I am the son of a good mother and I wish to celebrate her till the end of the world. I love you mom for the rest of my life.
  50. Take me to mother that’s was my first statement when I gained my consciousness. You are my ‘mother woman’. A lovely pearl that will forever be respected in as much I found myself in existence in any world. I love you.
    These messages are my original work from my website.
Sort:  

Congratulations @steemzit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64