Sort:  

I know that there are two lawsuits in progress. One from Louder with Crowder (Steven Crowder). And one from Prageru (unsure of the spelling). Those two lawsuits were just filed. To my knowledge there's no real action on them.

I don't know if anybody has actually won against any major social media outlets, or websites.

Personally, if I wanted to develop a large following, which I do not, I would have a primary, such as YouTube, and to a secondary such as dtube. I would also make sure that the users on each system knew about the other system . These people who develope a huge following, and only upload to one site, are just begging to get burned (some of them are already are getting burned.)

Another great advice. Thank you!
I will think about starting a dtube channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41