You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Promobot Terms Of Service v6, 1% Bonus when paid in STEEM

in #tos6 years ago

I had been using your service also, but wondering why once the betting had finished the percentages shown on bottracker were not aligned with what your bot was actually voting.
I'm still only new to all this and I am learning... upon seeing this obviously you have pre-warned people... but the information on bottracker is either wrong... or misleading.

I'm not complaining, lesson learned... I Didn't realise what I was doing was wrong.I just bought some steem and thought using a bot to transfer it to SP would financially be a beneficial thing, not a costly one.

I'm glad I found this, was a little confused before.

Sort:  

Although if your ROI is capped at a -%... why would people pick your bot over one that offers a chance of a positive vote... I think I'm confused again... or I'm not understanding something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10