My bad...I messed it up

in #tos6 years ago (edited)

Oh no!!!! I'M AN IDIOT!!!

Oh guys, I made a stupid mistake. I just posted my sister's post on my blog!!!

Seriously, how dumb can I get? Look at this.


She told me to put a topic on her blog and to post it and I forgot I was logged in my account. I'm texting this while hoping that Cheetah won't flag me XD Oh wait, the flag is going to my sister cuz I posted it first ;)

You know what? There should be a delete button on Steemit. 

I apologize for the mistake. See you soon in my own post!

Sort:  

Ahaha. Cute illustrations.

Hehe, that's me. Thanks ^//^

Ah yes, my sis told me about it. Thanks for informing me. I wonder if I still can enter it.

Ok! それを聞けて嬉しいです。

It happens to me sometimes, though mostly on the comment section... I reply to people but either my papa or mama's account were logged in. xD

Anyway, thank you so much for the donation for grandma. We really appreciate it. :D

Yeah, but posting is the worst. Then you'll have to find a poor excuse to make that post to look like the different one in a hurry. That's nightmare XD

I hope things will be alright. Stay strong! We are always with you <3

That's true too... but when no one has commented, upvoted or resteemed it, you can still delete the post. ;) Other wise, you'll definitely have to squeeze out your brain on what to post. ^^

I hope so... Thank you so much sis. I'm lucky to have great sisters like you and Chamu. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77