Sort:  

You're welcome to use #tos tag when you're writing posts for teens. A few of adult blogger use #tos when they are writing tips for teen in @steemiteducation. Thank you :)

Hello... You might want to address this question to @chamudiliyanage, @mashiliyanage or @justaboutart. However, for teens at heart like us, we can use #tossupport... I'm not sure but if your posts are related to teens or something that could be useful for them, #tos could be of use.. I'll confirm this with them. Thank you so much! ^^

Well you somewhat addressed then, I'm grateful, @Josediccus here

hihihi~ NIce to meet you!! ^^ I hope we could also try to support them here on Steemit.. :) Thank you! ^^

I think it's a fantastic concept really, you know, making something that can relate with teens, I'm more of a writer who does poetry, but certainly I will look into the tags and also engage

That would be awesome! Thank you so much. It'll mean a lot to me and to the girls and their future community.. <3

and em you can dm me, if there's anything new or something I can help with

Thank you so much... if you have twitter, I'm easier to get in touch there.. hihihi~

certainly, and she's told me about the contest I do hope to participate as well, thank yium

Good luck and have fun! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64