2019 Topps Gypsy Queen Walmart Box Break Results

in #topps5 years ago


DSCN1128.JPG

Picked this 2019 Topps Gypsy Queen box at Walmart. Box has 7 packs with 6 cards each and 1 packs with 5 green border parallels for a total of 47 cards. The average price per card is about 43 cents. Let see how we do.

DSCN1129.JPG

My inset pulls was a Tarot od Diamond - King of Wands Jesus Aguilar and a Fortune Teller J. Baez.

DSCN1130.JPG

I'd consider this card the best pull a Billy Hamilton logo swap.

DSCN1131.JPG

The bonus pack had a Jacob Mix rookie and a Mike Trout, Y. Molina, O. Herrera and O. Arcia.


Overall the box was about what I expected for a retail product. I don't think I'll buy anymore of the retail, I'll jusyt sae my money and buy a hobby box. I'd grade the pulls from this box a C+.


My eBay store link http://www.ebaystores.com/ftshowroom
My Twitter - https://twitter.com/ToyCard

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mytoyvault from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14