You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Eat With Koreans: Top 10 Korean BBQ Etiquette Differences

in #top8 years ago

Wait... Have I always ordered wrong, or is the garlic not a normal thing? Number 4 has me thinking I've never ever been to a real Korean BBQ restaurant because I've never been served garlic to grill, and I normally only go to ones in Koreatown, except for the first one I went to that a Korean friend took me to in downtown LA. Grilled garlic sounds amazing though! That first one was different from all the others I've been to too, as they served a plate of shredded green onions in lieu of the usual salad I see at all the other places I've been to... I prefer the shredded onions :D

Now I'm hungry for Korean BBQ... I think a roadtrip might be needed in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37