You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is something you should know! (VIDEO HD)

in #top-secret7 years ago

Indeed Steemit is gonna be huge and steem would be it's fuel. Lucky and wise are those who're holding steem right now. Steemit is great platform, actually the greatest platform I have ever used. This platform even helping people to earn them their living. It is providing people opportunites to connect with users from all over the World. It's not just a social media platform, for some people it is life.

Sort:  

I find myself wondering if you all have seen this video?
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@teamsteem/dan-larimer-said-one-of-the-most-inspiring-thing-ive-ever-heard

It talks about Dan's vision for how STEEM society, or something similar, can replace our national laws, our economy and bypass violent governments. I think it's the most inspiring words I've ever heard in my lifetime, so I thought I would share it.

yes, I have seen it sir, It's about societal changes. Actually a revolution within social media. I added my comment to express the importance of steemit in this society. Because without steemit, there's no societal changes are going to happen as per dan's vision.

I agree seems like there are a lot of built in self regulation mechanisms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43