Sort:  

Eéntje met Jack en Cola zero voor mij aub?😉

Goed man. Met ijs neem ik aan met deze temperaturen?

Nog in Spanje denk ik? Fijne vakantie en groeten.

Yep idd! Nog tot woensdag, dan even werken en 2 weken later terug. Een mens op pensioen moet iets doen he.😎 Enkel die Steemdip moet ik nog zien te overwinnen.😔 Groeten!

"Never send a boy to do a man's work."

Cheers!

With these overheated days it is good to drink lot extra. 😎👍

Don't worry, I take good care of myself. Cheers!

Proost! 😉🍺🍺

HA!

Epic tool box, expertly fitted with a set of 11 o'clock refreshments, could well merge into lunch too I guess.

Spanish accents noticed, no surprise there!

Always heard that one beer has about the same amount of calories as a sandwich so I think he's fine for the day ...

Probably less, depending on what's on your sandwich. 10 beers though... that's a lot of bread right there!

A lot of bread indeed, but far more easier to swallow ...
Cheers!

my kind of tool box

Just what every Pro needs ...

What language was that? I want that beer right now.

Am not sure but sounds like Spanish to me.

goed weekend @smasssh
cheers

You too man.

Great way to fool your employer. The problem is that I’m the one to get fooled lol. I own a small construction business with just a few employees. I’m wondering now. I think I will become a bit paranoid 😆.

As long as they do a good job, do not drink in the presence of the client and not being totally drunk I wouldn't bother that much ...

Life is all about prioritizing !!

These dudes are totally getting the bigger picture!

You got that right! First things first and 'governing is all about anticipation' ...

Goed gezien,lekker fris bier-))
Groetjes @smasssh

Proost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57